Welcome to the Barony of Wastekeep









center>

Baron of Wastekeep
Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
(Interested!!)
baron.wastekeep@gmail.com
Baroness of Wastekeep
Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
(Kathy Carpenter)
baroness.wastekeep@gmail.com

As a courtesy, please make all contact calls before 9 pm unless otherwise noted.

Baronial Officers
Seneschal
   Count Styrkarr Jarlsskald 
      seneschal.wastekeep@gmail.com
Deputy Seneschal
    Honorable Lord Brother William 
Family Activities Coordinator
    Milady Kata Johansdottir 
Dean of Pages
    Milady Kata Johansdottir 
 
Exchequer/Reeve
   Honorable Lord Þorkell Palsson 
      exchequer.wastekeep@gmail.com
Chamberlain
   Mistress Arianwen verch Kynwraidd ap Aedden 
Teamster    
Honorable Lady Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
 
Basilisk Herald
   Countess Dagrun Stjarna 
      herald.wastekeep@gmail.com
Deputy Herald
   Honorable Lord Þorkell Palsson 
 
Master of Stables (Branch Marshal)
    Honorable Lord Brother William 
      marshal.wastekeep@gmail.com
Armoured Combat Marshal (Deputy Marshal)
    Lord Thorgrimr `utlagr  
Rapier Marshal
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
Captain of Wastekeep Company of Archers    
Mistress Inguz Sigrun Miksdottir 
List Mistress
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
Youth Combat Marshal
   Lady Rashida bint Yusuf 
General Captain (Warlord)
   Baron Master Sir Dyon De Mantel 
 
Chronicler
   Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
      chronicler.wastekeep@gmail.com
Keeper of the Grete Book    Baroness Mistress Catriona of Rathcroghan 
Webmaster
Open Position

       webminister.wastekeep@gmail.com
 
Minister of Arts & Sciences
   Countess Dagrun Stjarna 
 
Chatelaine
   Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
      chatelaine.wastekeep@gmail.com
Gold Key
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
 
Chief Scribe
   Honorable Lady Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
 
Constable
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
 
Librarian
   Countess Dagrun Stjarna 
      librarian.wastekeep@gmail.com
 
Captain of Sergeantry
   Honorable Lord Þorkell Palsson 
      sergeantry.wastekeep@gmail.com

Site Map

This is the unoffficial Web site and publication of the Barony of Wastekeep,
Kingdom of AnTir of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
It is not a corporate publication of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.

This site created by Web Master, Contact webmaster.wastekeep(at)gmail.com for all changes, updates or corrections.
All original content and images are copyrighted by the Web Master and may not be used without permission.
Graphic contribution to site by: Symmonne Deccarrete de Villette and Torric in Bjorn and may not be used without permission.