Welcome to the Barony of Wastekeep

The Barony of Wastekeep
would like to introduces you to our
Baron and Baroness.

Baron of Wastekeep
Baron Þorkell Palsson 
(Trent Le Clair)
Baroness of Wastekeep
Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
(Darby Le Clair)

Previous Barons and Baroness

Count Sir Styrkarr Jarlsskald and Countess Dagrun Stjarna
July 2008 to October 2014

Baron Arthur Greene of Deerhurst and Baroness Rowena Kyncaid
May 2005 to July 2008

Baron Ulrik Grimwolf and Baroness Meghan Oakendottir

September 1999 to May 2005

Baron Dyon de Mantel and Baroness Catriona of Rathcroghan
May 1982 to September 1999

Site Map

This is the unofficial Web site and publication of the Barony of Wastekeep,
Kingdom of AnTir of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
It is not a corporate publication of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.

This site created by Web Master, Contact wastekeep.webminister@antir.org for all changes, updates or corrections.
All original content and images are copyrighted by the Web Master and may not be used without permission.
Graphic contribution to site by: Symmonne Deccarrete de Villette and Torric in Bjorn and may not be used without permission.