Welcome to the Barony of Wastekeep

Baron of Wastekeep
Baron Þorkell Palsson 
(Trent Le Clair)
Baroness of Wastekeep
Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
(Darby Le Clair)

As a courtesy, please make all contact calls before 9 pm unless otherwise noted.

Baronial Officers
Deputy Seneschal
   Duchess Dagrun Stjarna 
Family Activities Coordinator
   Lady Kata Johansdottir 
Dean of Pages
   Lady Kata Johansdottir 
   Master Rowland Greene 
   Mistress Arianwen verch Kynwraidd ap Aedden 
Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
Basilisk Herald
   Duchess Dagrun Stjarna 
Deputy Herald
   Baron Þorkell Palsson 
Master of Stables (Branch Marshal)
   Lord Hamarr Hacksson 
Armoured Combat Marshal (Deputy Marshal)
   Lord Hamarr Hacksson 
Rapier Marshal
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
Captain of Wastekeep Company of Archers    
Master Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure 
List Mistress
   Lady Litla Sunneva in Harsvarta 
Youth Combat Marshal
   Milord Ramon de Leon 
General Captain (Warlord)
   Baron Master Sir Dyon De Mantel 
   Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
Keeper of the Grete Book    Baroness Mistress Catriona of Rathcroghan 
Phillip of Akornebir

Minister of Arts & Sciences
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
   Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
Gold Key
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
Chief Scribe
   Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
   Honorable Lord Andrzejek Piotrowski 
Captain of Sergeantry
   Master Rowland Greene 

Site Map

This is the unofficial Web site and publication of the Barony of Wastekeep,
Kingdom of AnTir of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
It is not a corporate publication of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.

This site created by Web Master, Contact wastekeep.webminister@antir.org for all changes, updates or corrections.
All original content and images are copyrighted by the Web Master and may not be used without permission.
Graphic contribution to site by: Symmonne Deccarrete de Villette and Torric in Bjorn and may not be used without permission.