Welcome to the Barony of Wastekeep









center>

Baron of Wastekeep
Baron Þorkell Palsson 
(Trent Le Clair)
baron.wastekeep@gmail.com
Baroness of Wastekeep
Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
(Darby Le Clair)
baroness.wastekeep@gmail.com

As a courtesy, please make all contact calls before 9 pm unless otherwise noted.

Baronial Officers
Seneschal
    Honorable Lord Brother William 
      seneschal.wastekeep@gmail.com
Deputy Seneschal
   Duchess Dagrun Stjarna 
Family Activities Coordinator
   Lady Kata Johansdottir 
Dean of Pages
   Lady Kata Johansdottir 
 
Exchequer
   Master Rowland Greene 
      exchequer.wastekeep@gmail.com
Chamberlain
   Mistress Arianwen verch Kynwraidd ap Aedden 
Teamster    
Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
 
Basilisk Herald
   Duchess Dagrun Stjarna 
      herald.wastekeep@gmail.com
Deputy Herald
   Baron Þorkell Palsson 
 
Master of Stables (Branch Marshal)
   Lord Hamarr Hacksson 
      marshal.wastekeep@gmail.com
Armoured Combat Marshal (Deputy Marshal)
   Lord Hamarr Hacksson 
Rapier Marshal
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
Captain of Wastekeep Company of Archers    
Master Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure 
List Mistress
   Lady Litla Sunneva in Harsvarta 
Youth Combat Marshal
   Milord Ramon de Leon 
General Captain (Warlord)
   Baron Master Sir Dyon De Mantel 
 
Chronicler
   Baroness Katharine of Akornebir  
      chronicler.wastekeep@gmail.com
Keeper of the Grete Book    Baroness Mistress Catriona of Rathcroghan 
Webmaster
Phillip of Akornebir

       webminister.wastekeep@gmail.com
 
Minister of Arts & Sciences
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
 
Chatelaine
   Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
      chatelaine.wastekeep@gmail.com
Gold Key
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
 
Chief Scribe
   Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
 
Librarian
   Honorable Lord Andrzejek Piotrowski 
      librarian.wastekeep@gmail.com
 
Captain of Sergeantry
   Master Rowland Greene 
      sergeantry.wastekeep@gmail.com

Site Map

This is the unoffficial Web site and publication of the Barony of Wastekeep,
Kingdom of AnTir of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
It is not a corporate publication of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.

This site created by Web Master, Contact webmaster.wastekeep(at)gmail.com for all changes, updates or corrections.
All original content and images are copyrighted by the Web Master and may not be used without permission.
Graphic contribution to site by: Symmonne Deccarrete de Villette and Torric in Bjorn and may not be used without permission.