Welcome to the Barony of Wastekeep










Baron of Wastekeep
Baron Þorkell Palsson 
(Trent Le Clair)
Wastekeep.Baron@antir.org
Baroness of Wastekeep
Baroness Guðrun Sæbjarnarsdottir 
(Darby Le Clair)
Wastekeep.Baroness@antir.org

As a courtesy, please make all contact calls before 9 pm unless otherwise noted.

Baronial Officers
Seneschal
   
      Wastekeep.Seneschal@antir.org
Deputy Seneschal
   Master Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure 
Family Activities Coordinator
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
Dean of Pages
    Position Open - see the Seneschal if you are interested? 
 
Exchequer
   Master Rowland Greene 
      wastekeep.exchequer@antir.org
Chamberlain
   Honorable Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
Teamster    
Honorable Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
 
Basilisk Herald
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
      wastekeep.herald@antir.org
Deputy Herald
   Baron Þorkell Palsson 
 
Master of Stables (Branch Marshal)
   Milord Drosten Thomas 
      wastekeep.marshal@antir.org
Armoured Combat Marshal (Deputy Marshal)
   Milord Drosten Thomas 
Rapier Marshal
    Honorable Lord Brother William 
Captain of Wastekeep Company of Archers    
Master Ulrik Grimwolf de Montazure 
List Mistress
   Lady Litla Sunneva in Harsvarta 
Youth Combat Marshal
   Lord Ramon de Leon 
General Captain (Warlord)
   Baron Master Sir Dyon De Mantel 
 
Chronicler
   Honorable Lady Mairghread of Wastekeep 
      Wastekeep.Chronicler@antir.org
Keeper of the Grete Book    Baroness Mistress Catriona of Rathcroghan 
Webmaster
Phillip of Akornebir

      Wastekeep.Webminister@antir.org
 
Minister of Arts & Sciences
   Duke Styrkarr Jarlsskald 
      wastekeep.artsnsci@antir.org
 
Chatelaine
   Master Andrew Williams 
      wastekeep.chatelaine@antir.org
Gold Key
    Lady Ciosa Leona Fioravanti 
 
Chief Scribe
   Milady Elizabeth of Akornebir 
      wastekeep.scribe@antir.org
 
Librarian
   Honorable Lord Andrzejek Piotrowski 
      
 
Captain of Sergeantry
   Honorable Lord Fergus William Mac Biggs 
      

Site Map

This is the unofficial Web site and publication of the Barony of Wastekeep,
Kingdom of AnTir of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc.
It is not a corporate publication of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.

This site created by Web Master, Contact wastekeep.webminister@antir.org for all changes, updates or corrections.
All original content and images are copyrighted by the Web Master and may not be used without permission.
Graphic contribution to site by: Symmonne Deccarrete de Villette and Torric in Bjorn and may not be used without permission.